THIS IS ME...

My photo
Barwell, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Hi fellow crafting friends.. I am married and have been for 18 years, we have 2 children who are 17 and 14 and getting more complicated as they get older! I love my crafting.. though mainly cardmaking, it keeps me busy and off the (high)street, apart from our local craft shop where I am a frequent visitor. I have been crafting for about 6 year, it started with putting a few cut out easter eggs on some cards for people and just grew to what it is now, I have taken over the dinning room, garage and I have the cupboard under the stairs to.. one day I hope to convert the garage into a proper craft room. We live in Leicestershire but are orginally from Exeter in Devon. We moved here after a short stint in Bedfordshire but have been here for 8 years in October, its the longest we have ever been in one place for! My husband is an aircraft engineer but I dont really share his love of metal flying machines! Just cars and crafting!

Monday, 11 May 2009

My Cats!







This is Marcel (on my crafting table) and Bayley how lives on the boiler in the kitchen. (sorry they are the wrong way around, I cant seem to change them).
Marcel seems to love sitting on things that I want to used, he definitely rules the roost!
Poor Bayley who used to come and go as she pleased has taken to be a housecat since Marcel decided to come and live with us! He's a handsome fellow, but very bossy!

1 comment:

Cheryl said...

oh hun what great pictures of your naughty cat funny though love cheryl xxxx